KODI Main - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (163 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Estuary skin by phil65. (Kodi's default skin)
zh_tw: phil65與Piers 製作的Estuary佈景主題（Kodi的預設佈景主題）

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Estuary is the default skin for Kodi 17.0 and above. It attempts to be easy for first time Kodi users to understand and use.
zh_tw: Estuary是Kodi 17.0開始搭載的預設佈景主題。主要在讓第一次使用 Kodi 的使用者可以簡單地上手。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Estuary is the default skin for Kodi, removing it may cause issues
zh_tw: Estuary 是 Kodi 預設的佈景主題，移除它可能會造成問題

[ctx: #31000]
en: Now playing
zh_tw: 現正播放

[ctx: #31001]
en: Search...
zh_tw: 搜尋...

[ctx: #31002]
en: Show media fanart as background
zh_tw: 以背景圖的方式顯示劇照

[ctx: #31003]
en: Cinema mode
zh_tw: 劇院模式

[ctx: #31004]
en: Change mode
zh_tw: 更改設定

[ctx: #31005]
en: Watch as 2D
zh_tw: 以 2D 模式觀賞

[ctx: #31006]
en: Random movies
zh_tw: 隨機選擇電影

[ctx: #31007]
en: Unwatched movies
zh_tw: 還沒看過的電影

[ctx: #31008]
en: Enable category widgets
zh_tw: 啟用類別小工具

[ctx: #31009]
en: Download icons
zh_tw: 下載圖示

[ctx: #31010]
en: In progress movies
zh_tw: 還沒看完的電影

[ctx: #31011]
en: Most played albums
zh_tw: 最常播放的專輯

[ctx: #31012]
en: Random albums
zh_tw: 隨機選擇專輯

[ctx: #31013]
en: Random artists
zh_tw: 隨機選擇演出者

[ctx: #31014]
en: Unplayed albums
zh_tw: 還沒聽過的專輯

[ctx: #31015]
note: home screen recordings widget: recent tv / radio recordings
en: Recent recordings
zh_tw: 最近的錄影

[ctx: #31016]
note: home screen channel widget: recently played tv channels. (please note that in some non-english languages #31018 and #31016 might not be equal)
en: Recently played channels
zh_tw: 最近收看的頻道

[ctx: #31017]
en: Rated
zh_tw: 分級

[ctx: #31018]
note: home screen channel widget: recently played radio channels. (please note that in some non-english languages #31018 and #31016 might not be equal)
en: Recently played channels
zh_tw: 最近收聽的頻道

[ctx: #31019]
en: Forecast
zh_tw: 預報

[ctx: #31020]
en: Actions
zh_tw: 動作

[ctx: #31021]
en: Misc options
zh_tw: 其他選項

[ctx: #31022]
en: Sort by
zh_tw: 排序以

[ctx: #31023]
en: Viewtype
zh_tw: 檢視模式

[ctx: #31024]
en: Choose rating to display for media items
zh_tw: 選擇欲顯示的評等類型

[ctx: #31025]
en: No favourites found. You can add any item from media views to this list by using the context menu.
zh_tw: 沒有找到最愛項目。你可以使用快捷選單來將媒體檔檢視器中的物件加入此列表。

[ctx: #31026]
en: Timeshift
zh_tw: 時間平移

[ctx: #31027]
en: Next aired
zh_tw: 下期上檔

[ctx: #31028]
en: Show fanart
zh_tw: 顯示劇照

[ctx: #31029]
en: Last logged in
zh_tw: 上次登入在

[ctx: #31030]
note: Label to show the system memory usage
en: System memory usage
zh_tw: 系統記憶體用量

[ctx: #31031]
en: Version info
zh_tw: 版本資訊

[ctx: #31032]
en: Order
zh_tw: 排序

[ctx: #31033]
en: Your rating
zh_tw: 你的評分

[ctx: #31034]
en: Extended info
zh_tw: 延伸資訊

[ctx: #31035]
en: Pages
zh_tw: 頁

[ctx: #31036]
en: items
zh_tw: 項目

[ctx: #31037]
en: Selected track
zh_tw: 選中的曲目

[ctx: #31038]
en: Rewind
zh_tw: 倒轉

[ctx: #31039]
en: Fast forward
zh_tw: 快轉

[ctx: #31041]
en: Camera manufacturer
zh_tw: 攝影機製造商

[ctx: #31042]
en: Playlist options
zh_tw: 播放清單選項

[ctx: #31043]
en: Set the type and add rules to create a smart playlist. These playlists are dynamic and include all media items from your database which apply to your chosen rules.
zh_tw: 設定類型及規則來產生一個智慧型播放列表。這些播放列表是動態的，並且會包含資料庫中所有符合條件的媒體檔案。

[ctx: #31044]
en: Add group
zh_tw: 新增群組

[ctx: #31045]
en: Rename group
zh_tw: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31046]
en: Delete group
zh_tw: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31048]
en: Available
zh_tw: 可用

[ctx: #31052]
en: filtered
zh_tw: 經篩選過的

[ctx: #31053]
en: Arial based
zh_tw: 基於 Arial

[ctx: #31054]
en: Press [B]Left[/B] to step back, or [B]Right[/B] to step forward
zh_tw: 按 [B]左 [/B]倒轉，或按 [B]右 [/B]前進

[ctx: #31055]
en: Press [B]Right[/B] to frame advance
zh_tw: 按[B]右[/B]逐格前進

[ctx: #31056]
en: Go to playlist
zh_tw: 檢視播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Show login screen on startup
zh_tw: 啟動時顯示登入畫面

[ctx: #31058]
en: Automatic Login on startup
zh_tw: 啟動時自動登入

[ctx: #31059]
en: Select + X
zh_tw: 選擇 + X

[ctx: #31060]
en: Select + Start
zh_tw: 選擇 + 開始

[ctx: #31061]
en: Main menu items
zh_tw: 主選單項目

[ctx: #31062]
en: Choose weather fanart pack
zh_tw: 選擇天氣劇照合輯

[ctx: #31063]
en: Sections
zh_tw: 區

[ctx: #31065]
en: Video playlist
zh_tw: 視訊播放列表

[ctx: #31066]
en: Music playlist
zh_tw: 音樂播放列表

[ctx: #31067]
en: Event log
zh_tw: 事件記錄

[ctx: #31068]
en: Choose presets
zh_tw: 選擇預設值

[ctx: #31069]
en: Last Updated
zh_tw: 最後更新

[ctx: #31071]
en: by
zh_tw: 以

[ctx: #31072]
en: Power Options
zh_tw: 電源選項

[ctx: #31073]
en: Total length
zh_tw: 總計長度

[ctx: #31074]
en: Total duration
zh_tw: 總計時間

[ctx: #31075]
en: Movie sets
zh_tw: 電影集

[ctx: #31079]
en: Cast not available
zh_tw: 無法取得串流

[ctx: #31080]
en: Ends at
zh_tw: 結束於

[ctx: #31082]
en: Lyrics add-on
zh_tw: 歌詞附加元件

[ctx: #31083]
en: Lyrics add-on settings
zh_tw: 歌詞附加元件設定

[ctx: #31084]
en: Visualisation settings
zh_tw: 視覺效果設定

[ctx: #31089]
en: Available groups
zh_tw: 可用的群組

[ctx: #31092]
en: Video menu
zh_tw: 視訊選單

[ctx: #31093]
en: Show weather info in top bar
zh_tw: 在置頂列顯示天氣資訊

[ctx: #31095]
en: Use slide animations
zh_tw: 使用滑動效果

[ctx: #31096]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_tw: 有本地語言的字幕可選用

[ctx: #31097]
en: Channel options
zh_tw: 頻道選項

[ctx: #31098]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_tw: 選擇您的 Kodi 使用者設定檔[CR]登入並繼續

[ctx: #31099]
note: viewtype name
en: IconWall
zh_tw: 圖示牆

[ctx: #31100]
note: viewtype name
en: Shift
zh_tw: 橫列海報

[ctx: #31101]
note: viewtype name
en: InfoWall
zh_tw: 資訊牆

[ctx: #31102]
note: viewtype name
en: Wall
zh_tw: 海報牆

[ctx: #31103]
en: Enter text here...
zh_tw: 在此輸入文字...

[ctx: #31104]
en: Your library is currently empty. In order to populate it with your personal media, enter "Files" section, add a media source and configure it. After the source has been added and indexed you will be able to browse your library.
zh_tw: 你的資料庫現在是空的。若要將你收藏的影音檔拉進來這裡，請到"檔案"區，加入一個媒體來源並且做些設定，針對該來源內容完成清點及索引後，你即可瀏覽你的資料庫。

[ctx: #31105]
en: Add video sources and set the appropriate content type in order to populate your video libraries.
zh_tw: 加入視訊來源並且設定合適的內容類型，以豐富你的視訊資料庫。

[ctx: #31106]
en: Teletext
zh_tw: 電傳聞訊

[ctx: #31107]
note: viewtype name
en: WideList
zh_tw: 寬版面列表

[ctx: #31110]
en: Enter files section
zh_tw: 進入檔案區

[ctx: #31111]
en: View your personal pictures or download one of the many image add-ons from the official repository.
zh_tw: 檢視你的個人圖片，或下載官方的眾多影像附加元件。

[ctx: #31112]
en: Toggle audio stream
zh_tw: 切換聲道

[ctx: #31113]
en: Search local library
zh_tw: 搜尋本地資料庫

[ctx: #31114]
en: Search YouTube
zh_tw: 搜尋YouTube

[ctx: #31115]
en: Toggle subtitle
zh_tw: 切換字幕

[ctx: #31116]
en: Remove this main menu item
zh_tw: 移除這個主選單項目

[ctx: #31117]
en: Edit nodes
zh_tw: 編輯節點

[ctx: #31118]
en: Enter add-on browser
zh_tw: 進入附加元件瀏覽器

[ctx: #31119]
en: You do not have any add-ons installed yet. Visit our add-on browser to browse through our collection and improve your Kodi experience.
zh_tw: 你還沒安裝任何附加元件。請到我們的附加元件瀏覽器逛逛，讓你的Kodi更好用。

[ctx: #31120]
en: You did not set up a weather provider yet. In order to view weather information, choose a weather provider and set up your location.
zh_tw: 你還沒設定天氣資訊提供者。請選取一個並設定你的位置來取得天氣資訊。

[ctx: #31121]
en: Set weather provider
zh_tw: 設定天氣資訊提供者

[ctx: #31122]
en: Unwatched TV Shows
zh_tw: 還沒看過的電視劇集

[ctx: #31123]
en: Same director
zh_tw: 同一位導演的作品

[ctx: #31125]
en: Press up for actor info
zh_tw: 按上鍵查看演員資料

[ctx: #31126]
en: Press OK to read plot
zh_tw: 按OK鍵查看劇情簡介

[ctx: #31127]
en: Show icons
zh_tw: 顯示圖示

[ctx: #31128]
en: Contributors
zh_tw: 發行單位

[ctx: #31129]
en: General settings applying to all areas of the skin.
zh_tw: 適用於佈景主題所有區塊的通用設定。

[ctx: #31130]
en: Main menu-related settings: Configure the home screen to your likings.
zh_tw: 主選單相關設定：將首頁依照您的喜好做規劃。

[ctx: #31131]
en: Choose skin fanart pack
zh_tw: 選擇佈景主題粉絲自製圖集

[ctx: #31132]
en: Select Program
zh_tw: 選擇程式

[ctx: #31133]
en: Select Resolution
zh_tw: 選擇解析度

[ctx: #31134]
en: Remaining
zh_tw: 後結束

[ctx: #31135]
en: Binary
zh_tw: 二進位

[ctx: #31136]
en: Click here to see latest changes...
zh_tw: 按這裡以檢視最新的更新項目...

[ctx: #31138]
note: Label to show player info page
en: Player
zh_tw: 播放設定

[ctx: #31139]
note: Label to show video decoder name
en: Video decoder
zh_tw: 影像解碼器

[ctx: #31140]
note: Label to show the video pixel format
en: Pixel format
zh_tw: 畫面格式

[ctx: #31141]
en: Changes for version
zh_tw: 版本更新之變動

[ctx: #31142]
en: Play speed
zh_tw: 播放速度

[ctx: #31143]
en: You did not set up PVR yet. In order to use PVR, choose a PVR client addon and configure it. Please visit http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR to learn more.
zh_tw: 您尚未設置 PVR。欲使用 PVR，請選取並設置 PVR 客戶端附加元件。請參考 http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR。

[ctx: #31144]
en: Enter add-on browser
zh_tw: 進入附加元件瀏覽器

[ctx: #31145]
en: Search add-ons
zh_tw: 搜尋附加元件

[ctx: #31146]
en: In cinemas
zh_tw: 上映中

[ctx: #31147]
en: In cinemas soon
zh_tw: 即將上映

[ctx: #31148]
en: Categories
zh_tw: 分類

[ctx: #31149]
en: Select genre fanart pack
zh_tw: 選擇影音類型的粉絲自製圖集

[ctx: #31150]
en: Origin
zh_tw: 原始

[ctx: #31151]
en: Unwatched music videos
zh_tw: 還沒看過的音樂影片

[ctx: #31152]
en: Random music videos
zh_tw: 隨機音樂影片

[ctx: #31153]
en: You do not have any add-ons of this type installed. Enter the add-on browser to download add-ons created by our community.
zh_tw: 您尚未安裝本類型的任何附加元件。請到附加元件區下載本社群所製作的附加元件。

[ctx: #31154]
en: Press OK to switch between locations
zh_tw: 按下OK以切換地區

[ctx: #31155]
en: No bookmarks created yet.
zh_tw: 尚未建立任何書籤。

[ctx: #31156]
en: Choose background pattern
zh_tw: 選擇背景貼圖樣式

[ctx: #31157]
en: Edit categories
zh_tw: 編輯分類

[ctx: #31158]
en: Touch mode
zh_tw: 觸控模式

[ctx: #31159]
en: Artwork
zh_tw: 美術作品

[ctx: #31160]
en: Show media flags
zh_tw: 顯示媒體內容標籤

[ctx: #31161]
en: Numeric pad
zh_tw: 數字鍵盤

[ctx: #31162]
en: Play your personal games or download one of the many game add-ons from the official repository.
zh_tw: 執行您收藏的遊戲，或下載官方的眾多遊戲附加元件。

[ctx: #31163]
en: Show Fanart background
zh_tw: 顯示劇照背景

[ctx: #31164]
note: Choose profile identifier
en: Choose kind of profile identification
zh_tw: 選擇設定檔案的標識類型

[ctx: #31165]
note: Label for the kind of profile identification
en: Profile name
zh_tw: 設定檔名稱

[ctx: #31166]
note: Label for the kind of profile identification
en: Profile avatar
zh_tw: 個人資料圖像

[ctx: #31167]
note: Label of a setting
en: Animate background
zh_tw: 動畫背景

[ctx: #31168]
note: Label of a setting
en: Show posters instead of thumbs for musicvideos
zh_tw: 為音樂影片顯示海報而不是縮圖

[ctx: #31169]
note: Description label for skin settings area
en: Artwork related settings.
zh_tw: 美術圖片相關的設定。

[ctx: #31600]
note: Label to show the video codec name
en: Video codec
zh_tw: 影片編碼

[ctx: #31601]
note: Label to show the video resolution
en: Video resolution
zh_tw: 影片解析度

[ctx: #31602]
note: Label to show the video aspect
en: Video aspect
zh_tw: 視訊模式

[ctx: #31603]
note: Label to show the video bitrate
en: Video bitrate
zh_tw: 影片位元率

[ctx: #31604]
note: Label to show the audio codec name
en: Audio codec
zh_tw: 音效編碼

[ctx: #31605]
note: Label to show the number of audio channels
en: Audio channels
zh_tw: 音效聲道數

[ctx: #31606]
note: Label to show the audio bitrate
en: Audio bitrate
zh_tw: 音訊位元率

[ctx: #31607]
note: Label to show the screen resolution
en: Screen resolution
zh_tw: 螢幕解析度

[ctx: #31608]
note: Label to show the system rendering speed
en: System rendering speed
zh_tw: 系統渲染速度

[ctx: #31609]
note: Label to show the system CPU usage
en: System CPU usage
zh_tw: 系統CPU負載

[ctx: #31610]
note: Label to show the media (metadata) info page
en: Media
zh_tw: 媒體

[ctx: #31611]
note: Label to show the system info page
en: System
zh_tw: 系統
