KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (168 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Estuary skin by phil65. (Kodi's default skin)
zh_cn: phil65 开发的 Estuary 皮肤（Kodi 的默认皮肤）。

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Estuary is the default skin for Kodi 17.0 and above. It attempts to be easy for first time Kodi users to understand and use.
zh_cn: Estuary 是 Kodi 17.0 的默认皮肤。它力求使首次使用 Kodi 的用户易于上手。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Estuary is the default skin for Kodi, removing it may cause issues
zh_cn: Estuary 是 Kodi 的默认皮肤，删除它可能导致故障。

[ctx: #31000]
en: Now playing
zh_cn: 正在播放

[ctx: #31001]
en: Search...
zh_cn: 查找...

[ctx: #31002]
en: Show media fanart as background
zh_cn: 显示媒体同人画为背景

[ctx: #31003]
en: Cinema mode
zh_cn: 影院模式

[ctx: #31004]
en: Change mode
zh_cn: 改变模式

[ctx: #31005]
en: Watch as 2D
zh_cn: 按2D模式观看

[ctx: #31006]
en: Random movies
zh_cn: 随机电影

[ctx: #31007]
en: Unwatched movies
zh_cn: 未观看电影

[ctx: #31008]
en: Enable category widgets
zh_cn: 启用功能区小部件

[ctx: #31009]
en: Download icons
zh_cn: 下载图标

[ctx: #31010]
en: In progress movies
zh_cn: 在观看电影

[ctx: #31011]
en: Most played albums
zh_cn: 常播电影

[ctx: #31012]
en: Random albums
zh_cn: 随机专辑

[ctx: #31013]
en: Random artists
zh_cn: 随机歌手

[ctx: #31014]
en: Unplayed albums
zh_cn: 未播专辑

[ctx: #31015]
note: home screen recordings widget: recent tv / radio recordings
en: Recent recordings
zh_cn: 最近录像

[ctx: #31016]
note: home screen channel widget: recently played tv channels. (please note that in some non-english languages #31018 and #31016 might not be equal)
en: Recently played channels
zh_cn: 最近播放的频道

[ctx: #31017]
en: Rated
zh_cn: 已评分

[ctx: #31018]
note: home screen channel widget: recently played radio channels. (please note that in some non-english languages #31018 and #31016 might not be equal)
en: Recently played channels
zh_cn: 最近播放的频道

[ctx: #31019]
en: Forecast
zh_cn: 天气预报

[ctx: #31020]
en: Actions
zh_cn: 操作

[ctx: #31021]
en: Misc options
zh_cn: 其他选项

[ctx: #31022]
en: Sort by
zh_cn: 排序

[ctx: #31023]
en: Viewtype
zh_cn: 视图类型

[ctx: #31024]
en: Choose rating to display for media items
zh_cn: 选择媒体项目要显示的评级

[ctx: #31025]
en: No favourites found. You can add any item from media views to this list by using the context menu.
zh_cn: 未找到收藏。你可以从媒体浏览使用上下文菜单添加收藏项目。

[ctx: #31026]
en: Timeshift
zh_cn: 时光平移

[ctx: #31027]
en: Next aired
zh_cn: 下次播出

[ctx: #31028]
en: Show fanart
zh_cn: 显示同人画

[ctx: #31029]
en: Last logged in
zh_cn: 最近登录

[ctx: #31030]
note: Label to show the system memory usage
en: System memory usage
zh_cn: 系统内存使用

[ctx: #31031]
en: Version info
zh_cn: 版本信息

[ctx: #31032]
en: Order
zh_cn: 顺序

[ctx: #31033]
en: Your rating
zh_cn: 你的评分

[ctx: #31034]
en: Extended info
zh_cn: 扩展信息

[ctx: #31035]
en: Pages
zh_cn: 页

[ctx: #31036]
en: items
zh_cn: 项

[ctx: #31037]
en: Selected track
zh_cn: 已选条目

[ctx: #31038]
en: Rewind
zh_cn: 回退

[ctx: #31039]
en: Fast forward
zh_cn: 快进

[ctx: #31041]
en: Camera manufacturer
zh_cn: 相机制造商

[ctx: #31042]
en: Playlist options
zh_cn: 播放列表选项

[ctx: #31043]
en: Set the type and add rules to create a smart playlist. These playlists are dynamic and include all media items from your database which apply to your chosen rules.
zh_cn: 设定类型并添加规则来创建智能播放列表。这些播放列表通过你选用的规则动态从数据库所有媒体项目中选取。

[ctx: #31044]
en: Add group
zh_cn: 增加组

[ctx: #31045]
en: Rename group
zh_cn: 更名组

[ctx: #31046]
en: Delete group
zh_cn: 删除组

[ctx: #31048]
en: Available
zh_cn: 可用

[ctx: #31052]
en: filtered
zh_cn: 已筛选

[ctx: #31053]
en: Arial based
zh_cn: 基于 Arial 字体

[ctx: #31054]
en: Press [B]Left[/B] to step back, or [B]Right[/B] to step forward
zh_cn: 按 [B]左[/B] 后退，或按 [B]右[/B] 快进

[ctx: #31055]
en: Press [B]Right[/B] to frame advance
zh_cn: 按 [B]右[/B] 以帧快进

[ctx: #31056]
en: Go to playlist
zh_cn: 进入播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Show login screen on startup
zh_cn: 启动时显示登录界面

[ctx: #31058]
en: Automatic Login on startup
zh_cn: 启动时自动登录

[ctx: #31061]
en: Main menu items
zh_cn: 主菜单项

[ctx: #31062]
en: Choose weather fanart pack
zh_cn: 选择天气同人画包

[ctx: #31063]
en: Sections
zh_cn: 区

[ctx: #31065]
en: Video playlist
zh_cn: 视频播放列表

[ctx: #31066]
en: Music playlist
zh_cn: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #31067]
en: Event log
zh_cn: 事件日志

[ctx: #31068]
en: Choose presets
zh_cn: 选择预置

[ctx: #31069]
en: Last Updated
zh_cn: 最近修改

[ctx: #31071]
en: by
zh_cn: 于

[ctx: #31072]
en: Power Options
zh_cn: 电源选项

[ctx: #31073]
en: Total length
zh_cn: 总长度

[ctx: #31074]
en: Total duration
zh_cn: 总时长

[ctx: #31075]
en: Movie sets
zh_cn: 电影集

[ctx: #31079]
en: Cast not available
zh_cn: 演员不可用

[ctx: #31080]
en: Ends at
zh_cn: 结束于

[ctx: #31082]
en: Lyrics add-on
zh_cn: 歌词插件

[ctx: #31083]
en: Lyrics add-on settings
zh_cn: 歌词插件设置

[ctx: #31084]
en: Visualisation settings
zh_cn: 可视化效果设置

[ctx: #31089]
en: Available groups
zh_cn: 可用组

[ctx: #31092]
en: Video menu
zh_cn: 视频菜单

[ctx: #31093]
en: Show weather info in top bar
zh_cn: 在顶部栏显示天气信息

[ctx: #31095]
en: Use slide animations
zh_cn: 使用幻灯动画

[ctx: #31096]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_cn: 本地字幕可用

[ctx: #31097]
en: Channel options
zh_cn: 频道选项

[ctx: #31098]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_cn: 选择 Kodi 用户配置文件[CR]登录并继续

[ctx: #31099]
note: viewtype name
en: IconWall
zh_cn: 图标墙

[ctx: #31100]
note: viewtype name
en: Shift
zh_cn: 平移

[ctx: #31101]
note: viewtype name
en: InfoWall
zh_cn: 信息墙

[ctx: #31102]
note: viewtype name
en: Wall
zh_cn: 墙

[ctx: #31103]
en: Enter text here...
zh_cn: 此处输入文本...

[ctx: #31104]
en: Your library is currently empty. In order to populate it with your personal media, enter "Files" section, add a media source and configure it. After the source has been added and indexed you will be able to browse your library.
zh_cn: 你的资料库为空。要从你的媒体生成资料库，请进入“文件”区，添加媒体源并设置，当源被添加并索引后，你就能在资料库中浏览了。

[ctx: #31105]
en: Add video sources and set the appropriate content type in order to populate your video libraries.
zh_cn: 添加视频源并设置相应的内容类型以生成你的资料库。

[ctx: #31106]
en: Teletext
zh_cn: 图文字幕

[ctx: #31107]
note: viewtype name
en: WideList
zh_cn: 宽列表

[ctx: #31110]
en: Enter files section
zh_cn: 进入文件区

[ctx: #31111]
en: View your personal pictures or download one of the many image add-ons from the official repository.
zh_cn: 浏览你的个人图片或通过官方插件库图片插件下载。

[ctx: #31112]
en: Toggle audio stream
zh_cn: 切换音频流

[ctx: #31113]
en: Search local library
zh_cn: 搜索本地资料库

[ctx: #31114]
en: Search YouTube
zh_cn: 搜索 YouTube

[ctx: #31115]
en: Toggle subtitle
zh_cn: 切换字幕

[ctx: #31116]
en: Remove this main menu item
zh_cn: 删除此主菜单项

[ctx: #31117]
en: Edit nodes
zh_cn: 编辑节点

[ctx: #31118]
en: Enter add-on browser
zh_cn: 进入插件浏览

[ctx: #31119]
en: You do not have any add-ons installed yet. Visit our add-on browser to browse through our collection and improve your Kodi experience.
zh_cn: 尚未安排插件。请到插件浏览器使用我们的插件库来提升 Kodi 使用体验。

[ctx: #31120]
en: You did not set up a weather provider yet. In order to view weather information, choose a weather provider and set up your location.
zh_cn: 尚未设置天气提供者。需设置天气提供者及你的位置后才能获取天气信息。

[ctx: #31121]
en: Set weather provider
zh_cn: 设置天气提供者

[ctx: #31122]
en: Unwatched TV Shows
zh_cn: 未观看剧集

[ctx: #31123]
en: Same director
zh_cn: 同一导演

[ctx: #31125]
en: Press up for actor info
zh_cn: 按“上”为演员信息

[ctx: #31126]
en: Press OK to read plot
zh_cn: 按“确认”阅读剧情

[ctx: #31127]
en: Show icons
zh_cn: 显示图标

[ctx: #31128]
en: Contributors
zh_cn: 贡献者

[ctx: #31129]
en: General settings applying to all areas of the skin.
zh_cn: 常规设置用于皮肤的所有区域。

[ctx: #31130]
en: Main menu-related settings: Configure the home screen to your likings.
zh_cn: 主菜单相关设置：按喜好设置主界面。

[ctx: #31131]
en: Choose skin fanart pack
zh_cn: 选择皮肤同人画包

[ctx: #31132]
en: Select Program
zh_cn: 选择程序

[ctx: #31133]
en: Select Resolution
zh_cn: 选择分辨率

[ctx: #31134]
en: Remaining
zh_cn: 剩余

[ctx: #31135]
en: Binary
zh_cn: 二进制

[ctx: #31136]
en: Click here to see latest changes...
zh_cn: 点击查看最新变化...

[ctx: #31138]
note: Label to show player info page
en: Player
zh_cn: 播放器

[ctx: #31139]
note: Label to show video decoder name
en: Video decoder
zh_cn: 视频解码器

[ctx: #31140]
note: Label to show the video pixel format
en: Pixel format
zh_cn: 像素格式

[ctx: #31141]
en: Changes for version
zh_cn: 更改于版本

[ctx: #31142]
en: Play speed
zh_cn: 播放速度

[ctx: #31143]
en: You did not set up PVR yet. In order to use PVR, choose a PVR client addon and configure it. Please visit http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR to learn more.
zh_cn: 尚未设置 PVR。使用 PVR，需选择一个 PVR 客户端插件并进行设置。详情请访问 http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR。

[ctx: #31144]
en: Enter add-on browser
zh_cn: 进入插件浏览

[ctx: #31145]
en: Search add-ons
zh_cn: 搜索插件

[ctx: #31146]
en: In cinemas
zh_cn: 在电影院里

[ctx: #31147]
en: In cinemas soon
zh_cn: 即将上映

[ctx: #31148]
en: Categories
zh_cn: 类别

[ctx: #31149]
en: Select genre fanart pack
zh_cn: 选择类型同人画包

[ctx: #31150]
en: Origin
zh_cn: 原始

[ctx: #31151]
en: Unwatched music videos
zh_cn: 未观看音乐电视

[ctx: #31152]
en: Random music videos
zh_cn: 随机音乐电视

[ctx: #31153]
en: You do not have any add-ons of this type installed. Enter the add-on browser to download add-ons created by our community.
zh_cn: 尚未安装此类插件。请到插件浏览器下载我们社区创建的插件。

[ctx: #31154]
en: Press OK to switch between locations
zh_cn: 按确认键切换位置

[ctx: #31155]
en: No bookmarks created yet.
zh_cn: 尚未创建书签。

[ctx: #31156]
en: Choose background pattern
zh_cn: 选择背景图案

[ctx: #31157]
en: Edit categories
zh_cn: 编辑类别

[ctx: #31158]
en: Touch mode
zh_cn: 触摸模式

[ctx: #31159]
en: Artwork
zh_cn: 艺术图片

[ctx: #31160]
en: Show media flags
zh_cn: 显示媒体标识

[ctx: #31161]
en: Numeric pad
zh_cn: 数字键盘

[ctx: #31162]
en: Play your personal games or download one of the many game add-ons from the official repository.
zh_cn: 玩你自己珍藏的游戏或者从官方仓库中下载游戏插件。

[ctx: #31163]
en: Show Fanart background
zh_cn: 显示同人画背景

[ctx: #31164]
note: Choose profile identifier
en: Choose kind of profile identification
zh_cn: 选择个人配置标识种类

[ctx: #31165]
note: Label for the kind of profile identification
en: Profile name
zh_cn: 用户配置名称

[ctx: #31166]
note: Label for the kind of profile identification
en: Profile avatar
zh_cn: 用户配置头像

[ctx: #31167]
note: Label of a setting
en: Animate background
zh_cn: 动态背景

[ctx: #31168]
note: Label of a setting
en: Show posters instead of thumbs for musicvideos
zh_cn: 对于音乐电视，显示海报而不是缩略图

[ctx: #31169]
note: Description label for skin settings area
en: Artwork related settings.
zh_cn: 艺术图片相关的设置。

[ctx: #31170]
note: Label for OSD settings category
en: On screen display
zh_cn: 屏幕菜单式调节

[ctx: #31171]
note: Helper text for the label of OSD settings category
en: On screen display (OSD) related settings
zh_cn: 屏幕菜单式调节（OSD）相关设置

[ctx: #31172]
note: Setting Automatically close video OSD
en: Automatically close video OSD
zh_cn: 自动关闭视频 OSD

[ctx: #31173]
note: Setting auto close time for video osd
en: Video OSD autoclose time (seconds)
zh_cn: 视频 OSD 自动关闭时间（秒）

[ctx: #31174]
note: Setting to control what happens when clicking a music album on the home screen
en: Default select action for albums on the home screen
zh_cn: 主屏幕上相册的默认选择操作

[ctx: #31175]
note: Setting to control what happens when clicking a TV show on the home screen
en: Default select action for TV shows on the home screen
zh_cn: 主屏幕上电视节目的默认选择操作

[ctx: #31176]
note: Setting to control what happens when clicking a movie set on the home screen
en: Default select action for movie sets on the home screen
zh_cn: 主屏幕上电影集的默认选择操作

[ctx: #31600]
note: Label to show the video codec name
en: Video codec
zh_cn: 视频编码

[ctx: #31601]
note: Label to show the video resolution
en: Video resolution
zh_cn: 视频分辨率

[ctx: #31602]
note: Label to show the video aspect
en: Video aspect
zh_cn: 视频宽高比

[ctx: #31603]
note: Label to show the video bitrate
en: Video bitrate
zh_cn: 视频比特率

[ctx: #31604]
note: Label to show the audio codec name
en: Audio codec
zh_cn: 音频编码

[ctx: #31605]
note: Label to show the number of audio channels
en: Audio channels
zh_cn: 音频声道

[ctx: #31606]
note: Label to show the audio bitrate
en: Audio bitrate
zh_cn: 音频比特率

[ctx: #31607]
note: Label to show the screen resolution
en: Screen resolution
zh_cn: 屏幕分辨率

[ctx: #31608]
note: Label to show the system rendering speed
en: System rendering speed
zh_cn: 系统渲染速度

[ctx: #31609]
note: Label to show the system CPU usage
en: System CPU usage
zh_cn: 系统 CPU 使用

[ctx: #31610]
note: Label to show the media (metadata) info page
en: Media
zh_cn: 媒体

[ctx: #31611]
note: Label to show the system info page
en: System
zh_cn: 系统
