KODI Main - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (94 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Skin for touchscreen devices
zh_tw: 為具有觸控螢幕的裝置所製作的佈景主題

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Skin designed to be used on touchscreen devices like tablets and smartphones
zh_tw: 本佈景主題專為平板及手機等具有觸控螢幕的裝置而設計

[ctx: #31002]
en: Audio Settings
zh_tw: 音訊設定

[ctx: #31004]
en: Caps[CR]Lock
zh_tw: 大寫鎖定

[ctx: #31005]
en: Visualization Options
zh_tw: 視覺效果選項

[ctx: #31006]
en: Visualization Presets
zh_tw: 視覺效果預設

[ctx: #31007]
en: Context Menu
zh_tw: 內容功能表

[ctx: #31009]
en: Working...
zh_tw: 處理中...

[ctx: #31011]
en: Recent
zh_tw: 最近的

[ctx: #31013]
en: Movies
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #31014]
en: Episodes
zh_tw: 影集

[ctx: #31015]
en: Player info
zh_tw: 播放器資訊

[ctx: #31016]
en: Albums
zh_tw: 專輯

[ctx: #31018]
note: Label to show player info page
en: Player
zh_tw: 播放設定

[ctx: #31019]
note: Label to show video decoder name
en: Video decoder
zh_tw: 影像解碼器

[ctx: #31020]
note: Label to show the video pixel format
en: Pixel format
zh_tw: 畫面格式

[ctx: #31021]
note: Label to show the system memory usage
en: System memory usage
zh_tw: 系統記憶體用量

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_tw: 頁

[ctx: #31030]
en: Info List
zh_tw: 訊息列表

[ctx: #31038]
en: Login
zh_tw: 登入

[ctx: #31039]
en: Updated:
zh_tw: 已更新：

[ctx: #31040]
en: Select + X
zh_tw: 選擇 + X

[ctx: #31041]
en: Select + B
zh_tw: 選擇 + B

[ctx: #31042]
en: Select + Start
zh_tw: 選擇 + 開始

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
zh_tw: 已暫停

[ctx: #31044]
en: FAST FORWARD
zh_tw: 快轉

[ctx: #31045]
en: REWIND
zh_tw: 倒轉

[ctx: #31046]
en: Play speed
zh_tw: 播放速度

[ctx: #31049]
en: End Time
zh_tw: 結束時間

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_tw: 排序：遞增

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_tw: 排序：遞減

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_tw: 打開播放列表

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_tw: 保存播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_tw: 關閉播放列表

[ctx: #31058]
en: System music files
zh_tw: 系統音樂檔案

[ctx: #31059]
en: Current playlist
zh_tw: 目前播放列表

[ctx: #31200]
en: Back
zh_tw: 返回

[ctx: #31201]
en: Location
zh_tw: 位置

[ctx: #31202]
en: View
zh_tw: 檢視

[ctx: #31300]
en: Current Temp
zh_tw: 現在溫度

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
zh_tw: 最後更新

[ctx: #31303]
en: Data provider
zh_tw: 資料提供者

[ctx: #31309]
en: System Memory Used:
zh_tw: 系統記憶體使用率：

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
zh_tw: 上次登入在

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh_tw: 首播

[ctx: #31355]
en: Video Menu
zh_tw: 視訊選單

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download Subtitles
zh_tw: 下載字幕

[ctx: #31358]
en: Teletext
zh_tw: 電傳聞訊

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_tw: 主題預設

[ctx: #31391]
en: Arial based
zh_tw: 基於 Arial

[ctx: #31400]
en: Change the skin · Set language and region · Change file listing options · Set up a screensaver
zh_tw: 改變佈景主題 · 設定語言和地區 · 修改檔案列表選項 · 設定螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #31405]
en: Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure & manage the weather service
zh_tw: 設定並管理媒體共享服務 · 設定並管理天氣服務

[ctx: #31406]
en: Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving · Configure logging
zh_tw: 設定顯示器 · 設定音效 · 設定網路存取 · 設定電力節約 · 設定記錄檔

[ctx: #31407]
en: Manage your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv · Modify add-on settings
zh_tw: 管理已安裝的附加元件 · 從 kodi.tv 瀏覽並安裝附加元件 · 修改附加元件設定

[ctx: #31408]
en: Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
zh_tw: 設定播放中可執行的動作 · 設定媒體檔案播放的方式

[ctx: #31409]
en: Configure library sources · Show the media lists display content · Configure how library lists are navigated
zh_tw: 設定資料庫來源 · 顯示媒體列表的顯示內容 · 設定資料庫列表的瀏覽方式

[ctx: #31410]
en: Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
zh_tw: 設定佈景主題 · 設定地區 · 設定控制項 · 設定螢幕保護程式 · 設定主密碼鎖

[ctx: #31411]
en: Configure your profiles · Set locking options · Enable login screen
zh_tw: 設定您的個人設定檔 · 設定密碼鎖的選項 · 使用登入畫面

[ctx: #31412]
en: Display system information · Hardware statistics · Check storage availability · View network configuration
zh_tw: 顯示系統資訊 · 硬體狀態 · 查看可用儲存空間 · 檢視網路設定

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user Profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_tw: 選擇您的 Kodi 使用者設定檔[CR]登入並繼續

[ctx: #31548]
en: Home menu
zh_tw: 首頁選單

[ctx: #31549]
en: Home Add-ons
zh_tw: 首頁附加元件

[ctx: #31550]
en: Backgrounds
zh_tw: 桌面背景集

[ctx: #31551]
en: Add-on Shortcut
zh_tw: 附加元件捷徑

[ctx: #31553]
en: Use Custom Background
zh_tw: 使用自訂桌面背景

[ctx: #31554]
en: Background:
zh_tw: 背景：

[ctx: #31555]
en: Configure TV settings · Change full screen info · Manage EPG data settings
zh_tw: 電視設定 · 修改全螢幕資訊 · 管理電子節目表資料設定

[ctx: #31556]
en: Live TV
zh_tw: 電視

[ctx: #31557]
en: Hide video background
zh_tw: 隱藏影片背景

[ctx: #31558]
en: Hide visualization background
zh_tw: 隱藏視覺化特效的背景

[ctx: #31559]
en: Channel settings
zh_tw: 頻道設定

[ctx: #31560]
en: Available groups
zh_tw: 可用的群組

[ctx: #31561]
en: Add Group
zh_tw: 新增群組

[ctx: #31562]
en: Rename Group
zh_tw: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31563]
en: Delete Group
zh_tw: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31564]
en: Show hidden
zh_tw: 顯示被隱藏的

[ctx: #31565]
en: Show deleted
zh_tw: 顯示被刪除的

[ctx: #31600]
note: Label to show the video codec name
en: Video codec
zh_tw: 影片編碼

[ctx: #31601]
note: Label to show the video resolution
en: Video resolution
zh_tw: 影片解析度

[ctx: #31602]
note: Label to show the video aspect
en: Video aspect
zh_tw: 視訊模式

[ctx: #31603]
note: Label to show the video bitrate
en: Video bitrate
zh_tw: 影片位元率

[ctx: #31604]
note: Label to show the audio codec name
en: Audio codec
zh_tw: 音效編碼

[ctx: #31605]
note: Label to show the number of audio channels
en: Audio channels
zh_tw: 音效聲道數

[ctx: #31606]
note: Label to show the audio bitrate
en: Audio bitrate
zh_tw: 音訊位元率

[ctx: #31607]
note: Label to show the screen resolution
en: Screen resolution
zh_tw: 螢幕解析度

[ctx: #31608]
note: Label to show the system rendering speed
en: System rendering speed
zh_tw: 系統渲染速度

[ctx: #31609]
note: Label to show the system CPU usage
en: System CPU usage
zh_tw: 系統CPU負載

[ctx: #31610]
note: Label to show the media (metadata) info page
en: Media
zh_tw: 媒體

[ctx: #31611]
note: Label to show the system info page
en: System
zh_tw: 系統

[ctx: #31900]
en: First Run
zh_tw: 第一次執行

[ctx: #31901]
en: There are two things to know about navigating Estouchy
zh_tw: 使用Estouchy時需要知道的兩件事

[ctx: #31902]
en: The Kodi logo functions as a 'HOME' button. Whenever you touch it, you will be taken back to the home screen.
zh_tw: Kodi的logo即為「回首頁」的按鈕，任何時候按下它就會被直接帶回首頁。

[ctx: #31903]
en: When you are playing audio or video, the item title will appear at the top of the screen. Touching it will take you to the fullscreen visualization or video window.
zh_tw: 當正在播放音樂或影片時，該檔案的標題會顯示在螢幕中的最上端。按下該處會顯示全螢幕視覺化特效或影像視窗。

[ctx: #31904]
en: Now Playing Title...
zh_tw: 播放中的片名...
