KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (92 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Skin for touchscreen devices
zh_cn: 针对触屏设备的皮肤

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Skin designed to be used on touchscreen devices like tablets and smartphones
zh_cn: 为触屏设备如平板电脑和智能手机而设计的皮肤

[ctx: #31002]
en: Audio Settings
zh_cn: 音频设置

[ctx: #31004]
en: Caps[CR]Lock
zh_cn: 大写锁定

[ctx: #31005]
en: Visualization Options
zh_cn: 可视化效果选项

[ctx: #31006]
en: Visualization Presets
zh_cn: 可视化效果预设

[ctx: #31007]
en: Context Menu
zh_cn: 上下文菜单

[ctx: #31009]
en: Working...
zh_cn: 工作中...

[ctx: #31011]
en: Recent
zh_cn: 最近

[ctx: #31013]
en: Movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #31014]
en: Episodes
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #31015]
en: Player info
zh_cn: 播放信息

[ctx: #31016]
en: Albums
zh_cn: 专辑

[ctx: #31018]
note: Label to show player info page
en: Player
zh_cn: 播放器

[ctx: #31019]
note: Label to show video decoder name
en: Video decoder
zh_cn: 视频解码器

[ctx: #31020]
note: Label to show the video pixel format
en: Pixel format
zh_cn: 像素格式

[ctx: #31021]
note: Label to show the system memory usage
en: System memory usage
zh_cn: 系统内存使用

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_cn: 页

[ctx: #31030]
en: Info List
zh_cn: 信息列表

[ctx: #31038]
en: Login
zh_cn: 登录

[ctx: #31039]
en: Updated:
zh_cn: 已更新：

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
zh_cn: 暂停

[ctx: #31044]
en: FAST FORWARD
zh_cn: 快进

[ctx: #31045]
en: REWIND
zh_cn: 回退

[ctx: #31046]
en: Play speed
zh_cn: 播放速度

[ctx: #31049]
en: End Time
zh_cn: 结束时间

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_cn: 排序：升序

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_cn: 排序：降序

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_cn: 打开播放列表

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_cn: 保存播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_cn: 关闭播放列表

[ctx: #31058]
en: System music files
zh_cn: 系统音乐文件

[ctx: #31059]
en: Current playlist
zh_cn: 当前播放列表

[ctx: #31200]
en: Back
zh_cn: 返回

[ctx: #31201]
en: Location
zh_cn: 位置

[ctx: #31202]
en: View
zh_cn: 视图

[ctx: #31300]
en: Current Temp
zh_cn: 当前温度

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
zh_cn: 最近更新

[ctx: #31303]
en: Data provider
zh_cn: 数据来源

[ctx: #31309]
en: System Memory Used:
zh_cn: 已用系统内存：

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
zh_cn: 最近登录

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh_cn: 首播

[ctx: #31355]
en: Video Menu
zh_cn: 视频菜单

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download Subtitles
zh_cn: 下载字幕

[ctx: #31358]
en: Teletext
zh_cn: 图文字幕

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_cn: 皮肤默认

[ctx: #31391]
en: Arial based
zh_cn: 基于 Arial 字体

[ctx: #31400]
en: Change the skin · Set language and region · Change file listing options · Set up a screensaver
zh_cn: 变换皮肤 · 设置语言和区域 · 修改文件列表参数 · 设置屏幕保护

[ctx: #31405]
en: Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure & manage the weather service
zh_cn: 设置和管理媒体共享服务 · 设置和管理天气服务

[ctx: #31406]
en: Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving · Configure logging
zh_cn: 设置显示 · 设置音频 · 设置互联网访问 · 设置省电 · 设置调试

[ctx: #31407]
en: Manage your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv · Modify add-on settings
zh_cn: 管理你安装的插件 · 在 kodi.tv 浏览并安装插件 · 修改插件设置

[ctx: #31408]
en: Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
zh_cn: 设置播放时使用的动作 · 设置媒体内容播放方式

[ctx: #31409]
en: Configure library sources · Show the media lists display content · Configure how library lists are navigated
zh_cn: 设置资料库源 · 显示媒体列表显示内容 · 设置资料库列表导航方式

[ctx: #31410]
en: Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
zh_cn: 设置皮肤 · 设置区域 · 设置控制 ·设置屏幕保护 · 设置管理员锁定

[ctx: #31411]
en: Configure your profiles · Set locking options · Enable login screen
zh_cn: 设置用户配置 · 设置锁定选项 · 启用登录屏

[ctx: #31412]
en: Display system information · Hardware statistics · Check storage availability · View network configuration
zh_cn: 显示系统信息 · 硬件统计 · 检查可用存储 · 浏览网络配置

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user Profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_cn: 选择您的用户配置文件[CR]登录并继续

[ctx: #31548]
en: Home menu
zh_cn: 主菜单

[ctx: #31549]
en: Home Add-ons
zh_cn: 主页插件

[ctx: #31550]
en: Backgrounds
zh_cn: 背景

[ctx: #31551]
en: Add-on Shortcut
zh_cn: 插件快捷方式

[ctx: #31552]
en: SYNC
zh_cn: 同步

[ctx: #31553]
en: Use Custom Background
zh_cn: 使用自定义背景

[ctx: #31554]
en: Background:
zh_cn: 背景：

[ctx: #31555]
en: Configure TV settings · Change full screen info · Manage EPG data settings
zh_cn: 配置电视设置 · 更改全屏信息 · 管理电子节目单数据设置

[ctx: #31556]
en: Live TV
zh_cn: 直播电视

[ctx: #31557]
en: Hide video background
zh_cn: 隐藏视频背景

[ctx: #31558]
en: Hide visualization background
zh_cn: 隐藏可视化效果背景

[ctx: #31559]
en: Channel settings
zh_cn: 频道设置

[ctx: #31560]
en: Available groups
zh_cn: 可用组

[ctx: #31561]
en: Add Group
zh_cn: 增加组

[ctx: #31562]
en: Rename Group
zh_cn: 更名组

[ctx: #31563]
en: Delete Group
zh_cn: 删除组

[ctx: #31564]
en: Show hidden
zh_cn: 显示隐藏的

[ctx: #31565]
en: Show deleted
zh_cn: 显示已删除

[ctx: #31600]
note: Label to show the video codec name
en: Video codec
zh_cn: 视频编码

[ctx: #31601]
note: Label to show the video resolution
en: Video resolution
zh_cn: 视频分辨率

[ctx: #31602]
note: Label to show the video aspect
en: Video aspect
zh_cn: 视频宽高比

[ctx: #31603]
note: Label to show the video bitrate
en: Video bitrate
zh_cn: 视频比特率

[ctx: #31604]
note: Label to show the audio codec name
en: Audio codec
zh_cn: 音频编码

[ctx: #31605]
note: Label to show the number of audio channels
en: Audio channels
zh_cn: 音频声道

[ctx: #31606]
note: Label to show the audio bitrate
en: Audio bitrate
zh_cn: 音频比特率

[ctx: #31607]
note: Label to show the screen resolution
en: Screen resolution
zh_cn: 屏幕分辨率

[ctx: #31608]
note: Label to show the system rendering speed
en: System rendering speed
zh_cn: 系统渲染速度

[ctx: #31609]
note: Label to show the system CPU usage
en: System CPU usage
zh_cn: 系统 CPU 使用

[ctx: #31610]
note: Label to show the media (metadata) info page
en: Media
zh_cn: 媒体

[ctx: #31611]
note: Label to show the system info page
en: System
zh_cn: 系统

[ctx: #31900]
en: First Run
zh_cn: 首次运行

[ctx: #31901]
en: There are two things to know about navigating Estouchy
zh_cn: 关于 Estouchy 导航需要知道两点

[ctx: #31902]
en: The Kodi logo functions as a 'HOME' button. Whenever you touch it, you will be taken back to the home screen.
zh_cn: Kodi Logo 图标同时是一个“主页”按钮。任何时候点击它，将回到主界面。

[ctx: #31903]
en: When you are playing audio or video, the item title will appear at the top of the screen. Touching it will take you to the fullscreen visualization or video window.
zh_cn: 播放音频或视频时，点击屏幕顶部的项目标题，将进入全屏可视化效果或全屏视频窗口。

[ctx: #31904]
en: Now Playing Title...
zh_cn: 正在播放标题...
