KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (94 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Skin for touchscreen devices
ko_kr: 터치 스크린 기기를 위한 스킨

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Skin designed to be used on touchscreen devices like tablets and smartphones
ko_kr: 태블릿이나 스마트폰과 같은 터치 스크린 기기에서 사용할 수 있게 디자인한 스킨

[ctx: #31002]
en: Audio Settings
ko_kr: 오디오 설정

[ctx: #31005]
en: Visualization Options
ko_kr: 시각화 옵션

[ctx: #31006]
en: Visualization Presets
ko_kr: 시각화 사전설정

[ctx: #31007]
en: Context Menu
ko_kr: 컨텍스트 메뉴

[ctx: #31009]
en: Working...
ko_kr: 작업 중...

[ctx: #31011]
en: Recent
ko_kr: 최근

[ctx: #31013]
en: Movies
ko_kr: 영화

[ctx: #31014]
en: Episodes
ko_kr: 에피소드

[ctx: #31015]
en: Player info
ko_kr: 플레이어 정보

[ctx: #31016]
en: Albums
ko_kr: 앨범

[ctx: #31018]
note: Label to show player info page
en: Player
ko_kr: 플레이어

[ctx: #31019]
note: Label to show video decoder name
en: Video decoder
ko_kr: 비디오 디코더

[ctx: #31020]
note: Label to show the video pixel format
en: Pixel format
ko_kr: 픽셀 형식

[ctx: #31021]
note: Label to show the system memory usage
en: System memory usage
ko_kr: 시스템 메모리 사용량

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
ko_kr: 페이지

[ctx: #31030]
en: Info List
ko_kr: 정보표시 목록

[ctx: #31038]
en: Login
ko_kr: 로그인

[ctx: #31039]
en: Updated:
ko_kr: 업데이트:

[ctx: #31040]
en: Select + X
ko_kr: 선택 + X

[ctx: #31041]
en: Select + B
ko_kr: 선택 + B

[ctx: #31042]
en: Select + Start
ko_kr: 선택 + 시작

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
ko_kr: 일시 중지

[ctx: #31044]
en: FAST FORWARD
ko_kr: 빠르게 앞으로

[ctx: #31045]
en: REWIND
ko_kr: 뒤로

[ctx: #31046]
en: Play speed
ko_kr: 재생 속도

[ctx: #31049]
en: End Time
ko_kr: 종료 시간

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
ko_kr: 정렬: 오름차순

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
ko_kr: 정렬: 내림차순

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 열기

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 저장

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 닫기

[ctx: #31058]
en: System music files
ko_kr: 시스템 음악 파일

[ctx: #31059]
en: Current playlist
ko_kr: 현재 재생목록

[ctx: #31200]
en: Back
ko_kr: 뒤로

[ctx: #31201]
en: Location
ko_kr: 위치

[ctx: #31202]
en: View
ko_kr: 보기

[ctx: #31300]
en: Current Temp
ko_kr: 현재 온도

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
ko_kr: 마지막 업데이트

[ctx: #31303]
en: Data provider
ko_kr: 날씨 정보 제공

[ctx: #31309]
en: System Memory Used:
ko_kr: 시스템 메모리 사용량:

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
ko_kr: 마지막 로그인

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
ko_kr: 방송됨

[ctx: #31355]
en: Video Menu
ko_kr: 비디오 메뉴

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download Subtitles
ko_kr: 자막 다운로드

[ctx: #31358]
en: Teletext
ko_kr: 문자다중방송

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
ko_kr: 스킨 기본값

[ctx: #31391]
en: Arial based
ko_kr: Arial 기반

[ctx: #31400]
en: Change the skin · Set language and region · Change file listing options · Set up a screensaver
ko_kr: 스킨 변경 · 언어 및 지역 설정 · 파일 목록 옵션 변경 · 화면보호기 설정

[ctx: #31405]
en: Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure & manage the weather service
ko_kr: 미디어 공유 서비스 설정 및 관리 · 날씨 서비스 설정 및 관리

[ctx: #31406]
en: Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving · Configure logging
ko_kr: 디스플레이 구성 · 오디오 구성 · 인터넷 액세스 구성 · 절전 구성 · 로깅 구성

[ctx: #31407]
en: Manage your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv · Modify add-on settings
ko_kr: 설치한 애드온 관리 · kodi.tv에서 애드온 탐색 및 설치 · 애드온 설정

[ctx: #31408]
en: Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
ko_kr: 재생 중 동작 설정 · 미디어 콘텐츠 재생 방법 설정

[ctx: #31409]
en: Configure library sources · Show the media lists display content · Configure how library lists are navigated
ko_kr: 라이브러리 소스 구성 · 미디어 목록 표시 · 라이브러리 탐색 방법 설정

[ctx: #31410]
en: Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
ko_kr: 스킨 설정 · 지역 설정 · 제어 설정 · 화면 보호기 설정 · 마스터 잠금 설정

[ctx: #31411]
en: Configure your profiles · Set locking options · Enable login screen
ko_kr: 프로파일 설정 · 잠금 옵션 설정 · 로그인 화면 켜기

[ctx: #31412]
en: Display system information · Hardware statistics · Check storage availability · View network configuration
ko_kr: 시스템 정보 보기 · 하드웨어 통계 · 저장 공간 확인 · 네트워크 환경 보기

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user Profile[CR]to login and continue
ko_kr: 로그인할 Kodi 사용자 프로파일을[CR]선택하고 계속하세요

[ctx: #31548]
en: Home menu
ko_kr: 홈 메뉴

[ctx: #31549]
en: Home Add-ons
ko_kr: 홈 애드온

[ctx: #31550]
en: Backgrounds
ko_kr: 배경

[ctx: #31551]
en: Add-on Shortcut
ko_kr: 애드온 바로가기

[ctx: #31552]
en: SYNC
ko_kr: 싱크

[ctx: #31553]
en: Use Custom Background
ko_kr: 사용자 배경 사용

[ctx: #31554]
en: Background:
ko_kr: 배경:

[ctx: #31555]
en: Configure TV settings · Change full screen info · Manage EPG data settings
ko_kr: TV 설정 - 전체화면 정보 변경 - EPG 데이터 설정 관리

[ctx: #31556]
en: Live TV
ko_kr: TV 시청

[ctx: #31557]
en: Hide video background
ko_kr: 비디오 배경 숨김

[ctx: #31558]
en: Hide visualization background
ko_kr: 시각화 배경 숨김

[ctx: #31559]
en: Channel settings
ko_kr: 채널 설정

[ctx: #31560]
en: Available groups
ko_kr: 사용 가능한 그룹

[ctx: #31561]
en: Add Group
ko_kr: 그룹 추가

[ctx: #31562]
en: Rename Group
ko_kr: 그룹 이름 변경

[ctx: #31563]
en: Delete Group
ko_kr: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: #31564]
en: Show hidden
ko_kr: 숨김 항목 표시

[ctx: #31565]
en: Show deleted
ko_kr: 삭제 항목 표시

[ctx: #31600]
note: Label to show the video codec name
en: Video codec
ko_kr: 비디오 코덱

[ctx: #31601]
note: Label to show the video resolution
en: Video resolution
ko_kr: 비디오 해상도

[ctx: #31602]
note: Label to show the video aspect
en: Video aspect
ko_kr: 비디오 비율

[ctx: #31603]
note: Label to show the video bitrate
en: Video bitrate
ko_kr: 비디오 비트레이트

[ctx: #31604]
note: Label to show the audio codec name
en: Audio codec
ko_kr: 오디오 코덱

[ctx: #31605]
note: Label to show the number of audio channels
en: Audio channels
ko_kr: 오디오 채널

[ctx: #31606]
note: Label to show the audio bitrate
en: Audio bitrate
ko_kr: 오디오 비트레이트

[ctx: #31607]
note: Label to show the screen resolution
en: Screen resolution
ko_kr: 화면 해상도

[ctx: #31608]
note: Label to show the system rendering speed
en: System rendering speed
ko_kr: 시스템 렌더링 속도

[ctx: #31609]
note: Label to show the system CPU usage
en: System CPU usage
ko_kr: 시스템 CPU 사용

[ctx: #31610]
note: Label to show the media (metadata) info page
en: Media
ko_kr: 미디어

[ctx: #31611]
note: Label to show the system info page
en: System
ko_kr: 시스템

[ctx: #31900]
en: First Run
ko_kr: 처음 실행

[ctx: #31901]
en: There are two things to know about navigating Estouchy
ko_kr: Estouchy 사용에 관해 알아야 할 두가지

[ctx: #31902]
en: The Kodi logo functions as a 'HOME' button. Whenever you touch it, you will be taken back to the home screen.
ko_kr: Kodi 로고는 "홈" 버튼 기능을 합니다. 로고를 터치하면 홈 화면으로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: #31903]
en: When you are playing audio or video, the item title will appear at the top of the screen. Touching it will take you to the fullscreen visualization or video window.
ko_kr: 오디오나 비디오를 재생할 때 제목이 화면 상단에 표시됩니다. 제목을 터치하면 전체화면 시각화 화면이나 비디오 창으로 전환됩니다.

[ctx: #31904]
en: Now Playing Title...
ko_kr: 지금 재생 중 제목...
