XBMC Addons - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: #32001]
en: We would like to recommend you to upgrade.
zh_cn: 我们建议你升级。

[ctx: #32002]
en: Visit Kodi.tv for more information.
zh_cn: 更多信息访问 Kodi.tv。

[ctx: #32009]
en: Would you like to remove this reminder?
zh_cn: 你想移除此提醒吗？

[ctx: #32010]
en: You can enable/disable it through add-on settings.
zh_cn: 你可以通过插件设置来启用/禁用它。

[ctx: #32011]
en: Use your package manager(apt) to upgrade.
zh_cn: 使用你的软件包管理器（apt）升级。

[ctx: #32012]
en: A new version is available, do you want to upgrade now?
zh_cn: 新版可用，你现在要升级吗？

[ctx: #32013]
en: Upgrade successful
zh_cn: 成功升级

[ctx: #32014]
en: Do you want to restart Kodi to finish the upgrade?
zh_cn: 你要重启 Kodi 来完成升级吗？

[ctx: #32015]
en: Do you want to check the repository for a new version?
zh_cn: 你要检查库中的新版本吗？

[ctx: #32016]
en: There is a newer stable Kodi version available.
zh_cn: 有新的稳定版 Kodi 可用。

[ctx: #32020]
en: General
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #32021]
en: Enable Kodi version check?
zh_cn: 启用 Kodi 版本检查？

[ctx: #32022]
en: Please enter your password
zh_cn: 请输入你的密码

[ctx: #32023]
en: Linux: Upgrade complete system
zh_cn: Linux：升级完整的系统

[ctx: #32024]
en: Linux: Upgrade using apt
zh_cn: Linux：使用 apt 来升级

[ctx: #32030]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: A new stable version of Kodi is available.
zh_cn: 有新的稳定版 Kodi 可用。

[ctx: #32031]
note: Direct people to the website. Used in OK dialog
en: Visit http://kodi.tv for more information.
zh_cn: 更多信息访问 http://kodi.tv。

[ctx: #32032]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: A new stable version of Kodi is available.
zh_cn: 有新的稳定版 Kodi 可用。

[ctx: #32033]
note: Direct people to the website. Used in OK dialog
en: Visit http://kodi.tv for more information.
zh_cn: 更多信息访问 http://kodi.tv。

[ctx: #32034]
note: For example: "You are using 13.1 prealpha while 13.2 stable is available"
en: Using %s while %s is available.
zh_cn: 使用 %s 当 %s 可用。

[ctx: #32035]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: It is recommended that you to upgrade to a newer version.
zh_cn: 建议升级到新版本。

[ctx: #32040]
en: Your version %s of the Python cryptography module is too old. You need at least version 1.7.
zh_cn: Python cryptography 模块版本过时。最低要求版本为 1.7。

[ctx: #32041]
en: Please upgrade your operating system.
zh_cn: 请更新您的操作系统。

[ctx: #32042]
en: For more information, see https://kodi.wiki/view/Linux
zh_cn: 更多详情，请访问 https://kodi.wiki/view/Linux
