KODI Main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Screensaver that dims your screen
zh_CN: 淡出屏幕保护程序

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The Dim screensaver is a simple screensaver that will dim (fade out) your screen to a setable value between 20 and 100% .
zh_CN: 淡出屏保是一个简单的屏幕保护程序，它使你的屏幕显示内容变暗（淡出效果），暗化度可在20%至100%之间调节。

[ctx: #30000]
note: Setting name for edit screen dim in percentage (0% = black, 100% = no dim)
en: Brightness level
zh_CN: 亮度等级

[ctx: #30001]
note: Setting help text
en: Level in percent of how strongly the screen remains illuminated.
zh_CN: 屏幕照明强度的百分比。

[ctx: #30002]
note: Setting category name
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置
