peripheral.joystick - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Kodi Joystick Library
zh_cn: Kodi 游戏杆库

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: This library provides joystick drivers and button maps. Multiple joystick APIs are supported, including DirectX, XInput, SDL and the Linux Joystick API.
zh_cn: 此库提供游戏杆驱动程序和按钮图。支持多个游戏杆 API，包括 DirectX、XInput、SDL 和 Linux 游戏杆 API。

[ctx: #30000]
en: Driver settings
zh_cn: 驱动设置

[ctx: #30001]
en: Joystick driver
zh_cn: 游戏杆驱动

[ctx: #30002]
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #30003]
en: Enable XInput
zh_cn: 启用 XInput

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable DirectInput
zh_cn: 启用 DirectInput
