peripheral.joystick - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Kodi Joystick Library
ko_kr: Kodi 조이스틱 라이브러리

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: This library provides joystick drivers and button maps. Multiple joystick APIs are supported, including DirectX, XInput, SDL and the Linux Joystick API.
ko_kr: 이 라이브러리는 조이스틱 드라이버와 버튼 맵을 제공합니다. DirectX, XInput, SDL 및 Linux Joystick API를 비롯한 여러 조이스틱 API가 지원됩니다.

[ctx: #30000]
en: Driver settings
ko_kr: 드라이버 설정

[ctx: #30001]
en: Joystick driver
ko_kr: 조이스틱 드라이버

[ctx: #30002]
en: None
ko_kr: 사용 안 함

[ctx: #30003]
en: Enable XInput
ko_kr: XInput 사용함

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable DirectInput
ko_kr: DirectInput 사용함

[ctx: #30005]
note: Do not translate
en: Linux
ko_kr: 리눅스
