KODI Main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

[ctx: #30001]
en: Preferred language for artist biography
zh_CN: 歌手传记的首选语言

[ctx: #30002]
en: Prefer biography from
zh_CN: 传记首选来自

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefer discography from
zh_CN: 作品集首选来自

[ctx: #30004]
en: Prefer genres from
zh_CN: 类型首选来自

[ctx: #30005]
en: Prefer styles from
zh_CN: 风格首选来自

[ctx: #30006]
en: Prefer moods from
zh_CN: 情绪首选来自

[ctx: #30101]
en: Allow less accurate search results
zh_CN: 允许不精确的搜索结果

[ctx: #30201]
en: If available, the artist biography will be downloaded in the selected language. It will fallback to English.
zh_CN: 下载所选语言的歌手传记，无此语种评论时英语为后备。

[ctx: #30202]
en: Try to get the artist biography using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取歌手传记，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30203]
en: Try to get the artist discography using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取歌手作品集，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30204]
en: Try to get genre info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取类型信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它自刮削器。

[ctx: #30205]
en: Try to get style info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取风格信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它自刮削器。

[ctx: #30206]
en: Try to get mood info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取情绪信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30301]
en: If Musicbrainz does not provide a link to allmusic and/or discogs, we can search those sites based on artistname. Since artist names are not unique, this could potentially result in a mixture of metadata from multiple artists by the same name.
zh_CN: 当 Musicbrainz 没有提供指向 allmusic 和/或 discogs 的链接时，我们用歌手名搜索这些网站。由于歌手名不是唯一的，这可能会导致来自多个同名歌手的元数据混杂。
