KODI Main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

[ctx: #30001]
en: Preferred language for album review
zh_CN: 专辑评论的首选语言

[ctx: #30002]
en: Prefer genres from
zh_CN: 类型首选来自

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefer styles from
zh_CN: 风格首选来自

[ctx: #30004]
en: Prefer moods from
zh_CN: 情绪首选来自

[ctx: #30005]
en: Prefer themes from
zh_CN: 主题首选来自

[ctx: #30006]
en: Prefer rating from
zh_CN: 评分首选来自

[ctx: #30007]
en: Prefer review from
zh_CN: 评论首选来自

[ctx: #30101]
en: Allow less accurate search results
zh_CN: 允许不精确的搜索结果

[ctx: #30201]
en: If available, the album review will be downloaded in the selected language. It will fallback to English.
zh_CN: 下载所选语言的专辑评论，无此语种评论时英语为后备。

[ctx: #30202]
en: Try to get genre info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取类型信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30203]
en: Try to get style info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取风格信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30204]
en: Try to get mood info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取情绪信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30205]
en: Try to get theme info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取主题信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30206]
en: Try to get rating info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取评分信息，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它刮削器。

[ctx: #30207]
en: Try to get the album review using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
zh_CN: 使用所选刮削器获取专辑评论，当首选刮削器无结果时，将使用其它自刮削器。

[ctx: #30301]
en: If Musicbrainz does not provide a link to allmusic and/or discogs, we can search those sites based on artistname & albumname. In circumstances where an artist has released multiple albums by the same name, this could potentially result in a mixture of metadata from those albums.
zh_CN: 当 Musicbrainz 没有提供指向 allmusic 和/或 discogs 的链接时，我们用歌手名和专辑名搜索这些网站。在歌手发行多个同名专辑的情况下，这可能会导致这些专辑的元数据混杂。
