KODI Main - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Preferences
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: #30001]
en: Preferred language for album review
ko_KR: 앨범 리뷰의 선호 언어

[ctx: #30002]
en: Prefer genres from
ko_KR: 선호 장르

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefer styles from
ko_KR: 선호 스타일

[ctx: #30004]
en: Prefer moods from
ko_KR: 선호 무드

[ctx: #30005]
en: Prefer themes from
ko_KR: 선호 테마

[ctx: #30006]
en: Prefer rating from
ko_KR: 선호 평점

[ctx: #30007]
en: Prefer review from
ko_KR: 선호 리뷰

[ctx: #30101]
en: Allow less accurate search results
ko_KR: 약간 느슨한 검색 결과 허용

[ctx: #30201]
en: If available, the album review will be downloaded in the selected language. It will fallback to English.
ko_KR: 가능하면 앨범 리뷰를 선택된 언어로 내려받습니다. 영어 기본.

[ctx: #30202]
en: Try to get genre info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
ko_KR: 선택된 스크레이퍼로 장르 정보를 내려받습니다. 선호하는 스크레이퍼의 결과가 없으면 다른 것이 쓰입니다.

[ctx: #30203]
en: Try to get style info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
ko_KR: 선택된 스크레이퍼로 스타일 정보를 내려받습니다. 선호하는 스크레이퍼의 결과가 없으면 다른 것이 쓰입니다.

[ctx: #30204]
en: Try to get mood info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
ko_KR: 선택된 스크레이퍼로 무드 정보를 내려받습니다. 선호하는 스크레이퍼의 결과가 없으면 다른 것이 쓰입니다.

[ctx: #30205]
en: Try to get theme info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
ko_KR: 선택된 스크레이퍼로 테마 정보를 내려받습니다. 선호하는 스크레이퍼의 결과가 없으면 다른 것이 쓰입니다.

[ctx: #30206]
en: Try to get rating info using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
ko_KR: 선택된 스크레이퍼로 평점 정보를 내려받습니다. 선호하는 스크레이퍼의 결과가 없으면 다른 것이 쓰입니다.

[ctx: #30207]
en: Try to get the album review using the selected scraper. Other scrapers will be used if the preferred scraper returns no results.
ko_KR: 선택된 스크레이퍼로 앨범 정보를 내려받습니다. 선호하는 스크레이퍼의 결과가 없으면 다른 것이 쓰입니다.

[ctx: #30301]
en: If Musicbrainz does not provide a link to allmusic and/or discogs, we can search those sites based on artistname & albumname. In circumstances where an artist has released multiple albums by the same name, this could potentially result in a mixture of metadata from those albums.
ko_KR: 뮤직브레인즈이 allmusic이나 discogs의 링크를 제공하지 않으면, artistname과 albumname으로 검색할 수 있습니다. 아티스트가 같은 이름으로 여러 음반을 발표한 경우, 이 음반들의 메타데이터로부터 뒤섞인 결과가 나올 수 있습니다.
