XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Enable Artist Fanarts from HTBackdrops.com
zh_TW: 啟用HTBackdrops.com演出者資訊

[ctx: #30001]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from allmusic.com
zh_TW: 啟用allmusic.com演出者縮圖

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from last.fm
zh_TW: 啟用last.fm演出者縮圖

[ctx: #30003]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from HTBackdrops.com
zh_TW: 啟用HTBackdrops.com演出者縮圖

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable Artist Fanarts from fanart.tv
zh_TW: 啟用fanart.tv演出者資料庫

[ctx: #30005]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from fanart.tv
zh_TW: 啟用 fanart.tv演出者縮圖

[ctx: #30006]
en: Get Artist Biography from
zh_TW: 演出者簡介取得於

[ctx: #30007]
en: Artwork
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #30008]
en: Get Artist Discography from
zh_TW: 演出者專輯目錄取得於

[ctx: #30009]
en: Get Artist Genres from
zh_TW: 演出者類型取得於

[ctx: #30010]
en: Get Artist Styles from
zh_TW: 演出者風格取得於

[ctx: #30011]
en: Get Artist Life-Span from
zh_TW: 演出者生日資訊取得於

[ctx: #30012]
en: Get Artist Moods from
zh_TW: 演出者意境取得於

[ctx: #30014]
en: Get Artist Years Active from
zh_TW: 演出者活躍的年代取得於

[ctx: #30015]
en:      Preferred Language
zh_TW: 偏好的語言

[ctx: #30016]
en: Fallback to Artist Biography from
zh_TW: 備選演出者簡介取得於

[ctx: #30017]
en: Fallback to Artist Discography from
zh_TW: 備選演出者專輯目錄取得於

[ctx: #30018]
en: Fallback to Artist Genres from
zh_TW: 備選演出者類型取得於

[ctx: #30019]
en: Fallback to Artist Styles from
zh_TW: 備選演出者風格取得於

[ctx: #30020]
en: Fallback to Artist Life-Span from
zh_TW: 備選演出者生日資訊取得於

[ctx: #30021]
en: Fallbacks
zh_TW: 備選

[ctx: #30022]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from theaudiodb.com
zh_TW: 啟用theaudiaodb.com演出者縮圖

[ctx: #30023]
en: Enable Artist Fanarts from theaudiodb.com
zh_TW: 啟用theaudiaodb.com演出者專輯資訊
