XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Enable Artist Fanarts from HTBackdrops.com
zh: 启用 HTBackdrops.com 艺人同人画

[ctx: #30001]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from allmusic.com
zh: 启用 allmusic.com 艺人图片

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from last.fm
zh: 启用 last.fm 艺人图片

[ctx: #30003]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from HTBackdrops.com
zh: 启用 HTBackdrops.com 艺人图片

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable Artist Fanarts from fanart.tv
zh: 启用 fanart.tv 艺人同人画

[ctx: #30005]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from fanart.tv
zh: 启用 fanart.tv 艺人图片

[ctx: #30006]
en: Get Artist Biography from
zh: 艺人传记获取于

[ctx: #30007]
en: Artwork
zh: 艺术图片

[ctx: #30008]
en: Get Artist Discography from
zh: 艺人唱片目录获取于

[ctx: #30009]
en: Get Artist Genres from
zh: 艺人类型获取于

[ctx: #30010]
en: Get Artist Styles from
zh: 艺人风格获取于

[ctx: #30011]
en: Get Artist Life-Span from
zh: 艺人生卒年月获取于

[ctx: #30012]
en: Get Artist Moods from
zh: 艺人心情获取于

[ctx: #30014]
en: Get Artist Years Active from
zh: 艺人活跃期获取于

[ctx: #30015]
en:      Preferred Language
zh:      首选语言

[ctx: #30016]
en: Fallback to Artist Biography from
zh: 备选艺人传记获取于

[ctx: #30017]
en: Fallback to Artist Discography from
zh: 备选艺人唱片目录获取于

[ctx: #30018]
en: Fallback to Artist Genres from
zh: 备选艺人类型获取于

[ctx: #30019]
en: Fallback to Artist Styles from
zh: 备选艺人风格获取于

[ctx: #30020]
en: Fallback to Artist Life-Span from
zh: 备选艺人生卒年月获取于

[ctx: #30021]
en: Fallbacks
zh: 备选

[ctx: #30022]
en: Enable Artist Thumbs from theaudiodb.com
zh: 启用 theaudiaodb.com 艺人图片

[ctx: #30023]
en: Enable Artist Fanarts from theaudiodb.com
zh: 启用 theaudiodb.com 艺人同人画
