XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from fanart.tv
zh_TW: 從fanart.tv取得專輯縮圖

[ctx: #30001]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from Last.fm
zh_TW: 啟用 Last.fm專輯縮圖

[ctx: #30002]
en: Get Album Review from
zh_TW: 專輯評論取得於

[ctx: #30003]
en:      Preferred Language
zh_TW: 偏好的語言

[ctx: #30004]
en: Get Album Rating from
zh_TW: 專輯評分取得於

[ctx: #30005]
en: Get Album Styles from
zh_TW: 專輯風格取得於

[ctx: #30006]
en: Get Album Moods from
zh_TW: 專輯意境取得於

[ctx: #30007]
en: Get Album Themes from
zh_TW: 專輯主題取得於

[ctx: #30008]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from allmusic.com
zh_TW: 從allmusic.com取得專輯縮圖

[ctx: #30009]
en: Artwork
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #30010]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from theaudiodb.com
zh_TW: 從 theaudiodb.com取得專輯縮圖
