XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from fanart.tv
zh: 启用 fanart.tv 专辑图片

[ctx: #30001]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from Last.fm
zh: 启用 Last.fm 专辑图片

[ctx: #30002]
en: Get Album Review from
zh: 专辑评论获取于

[ctx: #30003]
en:      Preferred Language
zh:      首选语言

[ctx: #30004]
en: Get Album Rating from
zh: 专辑评分获取于

[ctx: #30005]
en: Get Album Styles from
zh: 专辑风格获取于

[ctx: #30006]
en: Get Album Moods from
zh: 专辑心情获取于

[ctx: #30007]
en: Get Album Themes from
zh: 专辑主题获取于

[ctx: #30008]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from allmusic.com
zh: 启用 allmusic.com 专辑图片

[ctx: #30009]
en: Artwork
zh: 艺术图片

[ctx: #30010]
en: Grab Album Thumbs from theaudiodb.com
zh: 启用 theaudiodb.com 专辑图片
