KODI Main - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: SNES controller
zh_tw: SNES控制器

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The SNES (akso known as Super NES or Super Nintendo) is a 16-bit console released in 1990. The controller design served as inspiration for the PlayStation, Dreamcast, Xbox and Wii Classic controllers.
zh_tw: SNES(又名超任)是在1990發表的16位元遊戲主機。該機型的控制器設計思路啟發了後繼的PS、DC、Xbox及Wii等主機。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: OpenEmu (openemu.org)
zh_tw: 圖片來源：OpenEmu (openemu.org)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Super Nintendo
zh_tw: 超級任天堂

[ctx: #30005]
en: Start
zh_tw: 開始

[ctx: #30006]
en: Select
zh_tw: 選擇

[ctx: #30007]
en: Up
zh_tw: 上

[ctx: #30008]
en: Right
zh_tw: 右

[ctx: #30009]
en: Down
zh_tw: 下

[ctx: #30010]
en: Left
zh_tw: 左

[ctx: #30011]
en: Left Bumper
zh_tw: 左肩

[ctx: #30012]
en: Right Bumper
zh_tw: 右肩
