KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: SNES controller
zh_cn: SNES 控制器

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The SNES (akso known as Super NES or Super Nintendo) is a 16-bit console released in 1990. The controller design served as inspiration for the PlayStation, Dreamcast, Xbox and Wii Classic controllers.
zh_cn: SNES（又名超级 NES 或超级任天堂）是1990年发布的16位游戏主机。其手柄设计为 PlayStation、Dreamcast、Xbox 和 Wii 经典手柄提供了灵感。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: OpenEmu (openemu.org)
zh_cn: 图片来源：OpenEmu（openemu.org）

[ctx: #30000]
en: Super Nintendo
zh_cn: 超级任天堂

[ctx: #30005]
en: Start
zh_cn: 开始

[ctx: #30006]
en: Select
zh_cn: 选择

[ctx: #30007]
en: Up
zh_cn: 上

[ctx: #30008]
en: Right
zh_cn: 右

[ctx: #30009]
en: Down
zh_cn: 下

[ctx: #30010]
en: Left
zh_cn: 左

[ctx: #30011]
en: Left Bumper
zh_cn: 左按钮

[ctx: #30012]
en: Right Bumper
zh_cn: 右按钮
