KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: SNES controller
ko_kr: SNES 컨트롤러

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The SNES (akso known as Super NES or Super Nintendo) is a 16-bit console released in 1990. The controller design served as inspiration for the PlayStation, Dreamcast, Xbox and Wii Classic controllers.
ko_kr: SNES(Super NES 또는 슈퍼 닌텐도라고도 함)는 1990년에 출시된 16비트 콘솔입니다. 컨트롤러 디자인은 PlayStation, Dreamcast, Xbox 및 Wii 클래식 컨트롤러에 영감을 주었습니다.

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: OpenEmu (openemu.org)
ko_kr: 이미지 제공: OpenEmu(openemu.org)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Super Nintendo
ko_kr: 슈퍼 닌텐도

[ctx: #30005]
en: Start
ko_kr: 시작

[ctx: #30006]
en: Select
ko_kr: 선택

[ctx: #30007]
en: Up
ko_kr: 위

[ctx: #30008]
en: Right
ko_kr: 오른쪽

[ctx: #30009]
en: Down
ko_kr: 아래

[ctx: #30010]
en: Left
ko_kr: 왼쪽

[ctx: #30011]
en: Left Bumper
ko_kr: 왼쪽 범퍼

[ctx: #30012]
en: Right Bumper
ko_kr: 오른쪽 범퍼
