game.controller.mouse - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Computer Mouse
zh_cn: 电脑鼠标

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: A standard mouse with two buttons and a middle wheel.
zh_cn: 带有两个按钮和中间滚轮的标准鼠标。

[ctx: #30000]
en: Computer mouse
zh_cn: 电脑鼠标

[ctx: #30001]
en: Left button
zh_cn: 左按钮

[ctx: #30002]
en: Right button
zh_cn: 右按钮

[ctx: #30003]
en: Midle button
zh_cn: 中按钮

[ctx: #30004]
en: Wheel up
zh_cn: 上滚

[ctx: #30005]
en: Wheel down
zh_cn: 下滚

[ctx: #30006]
en: Pointer
zh_cn: 指针

[ctx: #30007]
en: Wheel left
zh_cn: 左滚

[ctx: #30008]
en: Wheel right
zh_cn: 右滚

[ctx: #30009]
en: Button 4
zh_cn: 按钮4

[ctx: #30010]
en: Button 5
zh_cn: 按钮5
