KODI Addons - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (39 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: IBM Model M keyboard
zh_cn: IBM M 型键盘

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The IBM Model M keyboard, introduced in 1984, is regarded as a timeless and durable piece of hardware.
zh_cn: IBM M 型键盘于1984年推出，被认为是一款经久耐用的硬件。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: Wikipedia (wikipedia.org)
zh_cn: 图片来源：维基百科（Wikipedia.org）

[ctx: #30000]
en: Keyboard
zh_cn: 键盘

[ctx: #30054]
en: Space
zh_cn: 空格

[ctx: #30055]
en: Left Alt
zh_cn: 左 Alt

[ctx: #30056]
en: Right Alt
zh_cn: 右 Alt

[ctx: #30057]
en: Left Ctrl
zh_cn: 左 Ctrl

[ctx: #30058]
en: Right Ctrl
zh_cn: 右 Ctrl

[ctx: #30059]
en: Left Shift
zh_cn: 左 Shift

[ctx: #30060]
en: Right Shift
zh_cn: 右 Shift

[ctx: #30082]
en: Left
zh_cn: 左

[ctx: #30083]
en: Up
zh_cn: 上

[ctx: #30084]
en: Down
zh_cn: 下

[ctx: #30085]
en: Right
zh_cn: 右

[ctx: #30086]
en: Num Pad 1
zh_cn: 数字键盘 1

[ctx: #30087]
en: Num Pad 2
zh_cn: 数字键盘 2

[ctx: #30088]
en: Num Pad 3
zh_cn: 数字键盘 3

[ctx: #30089]
en: Num Pad 4
zh_cn: 数字键盘 4

[ctx: #30090]
en: Num Pad 5
zh_cn: 数字键盘 5

[ctx: #30091]
en: Num Pad 6
zh_cn: 数字键盘 6

[ctx: #30092]
en: Num Pad 7
zh_cn: 数字键盘 7

[ctx: #30093]
en: Num Pad 8
zh_cn: 数字键盘 8

[ctx: #30094]
en: Num Pad 9
zh_cn: 数字键盘 9

[ctx: #30095]
en: Num Pad 0
zh_cn: 数字键盘 0

[ctx: #30096]
en: Num Pad /
zh_cn: 数字键盘 /

[ctx: #30097]
en: Num Pad *
zh_cn: 数字键盘 *

[ctx: #30098]
en: Num Pad -
zh_cn: 数字键盘 -

[ctx: #30099]
en: Num Pad +
zh_cn: 数字键盘 +

[ctx: #30100]
en: Num Pad Enter
zh_cn: 数字键盘 Enter

[ctx: #30101]
en: Num Pad .
zh_cn: 数字键盘 .

[ctx: #30106]
en: Left Meta
zh_cn: 左 Meta

[ctx: #30107]
en: Right Meta
zh_cn: 右 Meta

[ctx: #30108]
en: Left Super
zh_cn: 左 Super

[ctx: #30109]
en: Right Super
zh_cn: 右 Super

[ctx: #30131]
en: Compose
zh_cn: 编写

[ctx: #30138]
en: Undo
zh_cn: 撤消

[ctx: #30139]
en: Num Pad Equals
zh_cn: 数字键盘 Equals

[ctx: #30140]
en: Clear
zh_cn: 清除
