KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Default Controller
zh_cn: 默认控制器

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The default media center controller is based on the Xbox 360 controller.
zh_cn: 默认媒体中心控制器基于 Xbox 360 控制器。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: Wikipedia (wikipedia.org)
zh_cn: 图片来源：维基百科（Wikipedia.org）

[ctx: #30005]
en: Start
zh_cn: 开始

[ctx: #30006]
en: Back
zh_cn: 返回

[ctx: #30007]
en: Guide
zh_cn: 指南

[ctx: #30008]
en: Left Stick
zh_cn: 左摇杆

[ctx: #30009]
en: Right Stick
zh_cn: 右摇杆

[ctx: #30010]
en: Up
zh_cn: 上

[ctx: #30011]
en: Down
zh_cn: 下

[ctx: #30012]
en: Right
zh_cn: 右

[ctx: #30013]
en: Left
zh_cn: 左

[ctx: #30014]
en: Left Shoulder
zh_cn: 左肩键

[ctx: #30015]
en: Right Shoulder
zh_cn: 右肩键

[ctx: #30016]
en: Left Trigger
zh_cn: 左扳机

[ctx: #30017]
en: Right Trigger
zh_cn: 右扳机
